Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  CalendarCalendar  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Rumor Mill
 PHA Workers Forum :General :Rumor Mill
Message Icon Topic: turn Cassius extremely embarrass see that the wind Post Reply Post New Topic
ddsktjkmy

Online Status: Offline
Quote ddsktjkmy Replybullet Topic: turn Cassius extremely embarrass see that the wind
    Posted: May 07 2013 at 9:12pm
Haotian heard here, know that they do not have dangerous secretly left, he wanted to see who in the end is the behind-the-scenes manipulator. Haotian on the first return to the small slightly, being home to rest slightly open door startled,mulberry uk sale, are you looking for: Haotian yet to come and reaction, blurted out: slightly Speaking of, read carefully the door of individuals, slightly strange asked, how do you put on a military uniform has restored most of the memory Haotian frankly said: I was a soldier, but I do not have identity cards, can not find something to do here and I no friends, so that only come to you for a few days to hear slightly while moving in mind, softly: These days you go there? I go to make money and can not find work, I went to hitting boxing, ah, to know black boxing cruel slightly, startled, you want to live slightly and said: Haotian looked slightly, sitting up in bed says: I went to a few, say nothing to you, I is not good, after 12 o'clock at night, Haotian came out, people on the street are slowly scarce, many shops have been closing,nike air max. Haotian came to a shopping mall, he wanted to buy a set of clothes put on, it should be said-for-one others see less than he looks like the clothes, the only way we can better conceal their identity before they can do whatever they want to play their own strength.